CIS Area Safety Regulations

Members of the Safety Committee

  • Julie Sobocinski (Convenor/Chair)
  • Iain McCord (Department Safety Convenor)
  • Marie Claire (Department Manager)
  • Mohamed Belabbes (PhD Safety Representative)
  • Catherine Benison (Deputy Safety Convenor/Minutes)

Fire Safety Documentation

Fire Risk Assessment Livingstone Tower (Feb 2011)
Emergency Fire Action Plan for the Livingstone Tower

If you have concerns regarding fire safety issues in the Department then please email our Fire Safety Co-ordinator